الممزق / الإبهام / المشابك

  • BONOVO ODM OEM PIN-ON hydraulic thumb thumb bucket construction machinery parts

    قطع غيار ماكينات البناء BONOVO ODM OEM PIN-ON

    إبهام هيدروليكي من Bonovo Pin-on مخصص لآلة معينة. تعمل بكفاءة على الآلات الصغيرة وكذلك الآلات الكبيرة. تصميم مدمج على الألواح الجانبية والأصابع لقوة أكبر ، تسنين خاص للأصابع لزيادة قدرة الإمساك.
  • BONOVO Factory price brand new land clearing rakes stick rake for 1-100 ton excavator

    BONOVO سعر المصنع العلامة التجارية الجديدة لتطهير الأرض مكابس عصا أشعل النار لحفارة 1-100 طن

    يعتبر Bonovo Rake مثاليًا لعمليات التنظيف السريعة وإدارة الغطاء النباتي وغربلة التربة / الصخور وإزالة الشجيرات غير المرغوب فيها والنمو الزائد. يمكن غربلة المواد وفرزها لإزالة الحطام غير المرغوب فيه وترك التربة أو المواد الجيدة خلفها. كلا الاتجاهين العكسي والأمامي.
  • BONOVO Backhoe mechanical thumb for wholesale and retail

    BONOVO حفار ميكانيكي الإبهام للبيع بالجملة والتجزئة

    يوفر Bonovo Mechanical Thumb طريقة فعالة ومعقولة التكلفة للتعامل مع الصخور والفرشاة وجذوع الأشجار والأنابيب وغيرها من المواد التي يصعب المناورة. التقاط ووضع الأشياء مع السيطرة الكاملة. هذه هي الأداة الأساسية للهدم وتطهير الأراضي وجميع عمليات الانتقاء. يتوفر النوع الميكانيكي والهيدروليكي واللحام والمثبت بمسامير.
  • BONOVO Excavator link-on hydraulic thumb for mini digger excavator

    الإبهام الهيدروليكي BONOVO Excavator لـ حفارة صغيرة

    إبهام Bonovo Link-on الهيدروليكي يتكيف مع شكل الجرافات ومصنوع من الفولاذ عالي القوة. هناك مجموعة من النماذج المتاحة. 145 إلى 180 دوران.
  • Bonovo newly designed and with rock-breaking alternative function 2 to 85 ton ripper

    تم تصميم Bonovo حديثًا مع وظيفة بديلة تكسير الصخور من 2 إلى 85 طنًا

    يمكن أن يفقد Bonovo Rock Ripper الصخور المتجمدة والتندرا والتربة الصلبة والصخور الناعمة وطبقة الصخور المتشققة. يجعل الحفر في التربة الصلبة أسهل وأكثر إنتاجية. The Rock Ripper هو الملحق المثالي لاختراق أي تضاريس صعبة تصادفها في بيئة عملك.
    يجب تصميم كسارة Bonovo Rock لاختراق أصعب الأسطح وإزالتها بسهولة مما يسمح بالتمزيق الفعال في ظل مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف. سيضمن ذلك تمزيق ساقك للمادة بدلًا من حرثها ، وينبغي أن يعزز شكل الكسارة التمزيق الفعال. هذا يعني أنك ستعمل على تشققات أسهل وأعمق دون وضع الكثير من الحمل على الماكينة.

RIPPERS/THUMBS/RAKES

  • LINK-ON HYDRAULIC THUMB

    LINK-ON HYDRAULIC THUMB

    Bonovo Link-on Hydraulic Thumb adapted to the shape of your buckets and made of high-strength steel. There is a range of models available. 145 to 180 rotation.
  • MECHANICAL THUMB

    MECHANICAL THUMB

    Bonovo Mechanical Thumb provides an efficient and affordable method of handling rocks, brush, tree stumps, pipes and other hard-to-maneuver materials. Pick up and place objects with total control. This is the essential tool for demolition, land clearing and all picking operations. Mechanical, hydraulic, weld-on and bolt-on type are all available.
  • RAKE

    RAKE

    Bonovo Rake is ideal for fast clean-ups, vegetation management, sifting soil/rocks and removing unwanted shrubbery and overgrowth. Material can be sifted and sorted to clear out unwanted debris and leave good soil or material behind. Both in reverse and forward direction.
  • ROCK RIPPER

    ROCK RIPPER

    Bonovo Rock Ripper can loose weathered rock, tundra, hard soil, soft rock and cracked rock layer. it makes digging in hard soil easier and more productive. The Rock Ripper is the perfect attachment to cut through any hard terrain, that is encountered in your work environment.
    Bonovo Rock ripper should be designed to break through and rake the toughest surfaces with ease allowing for efficient ripping under a variety of conditions.Choose a ripper with a streamline design. This will ensure your shank rips the material rather than ploughing it.Ripper shape should promote efficient ripping. This means you’ll make easier, deeper rips without putting too much of a load on the machine.
  • PIN -ON HYDRAULIC THUMB

    PIN -ON HYDRAULIC THUMB

    Bonovo Pin-on Hydraulic Thumb customized to specific machine. Efficiently operates on smaller machines as well as large machines. Integrated design on side plates and fingers for greater strength, Special finger serration for increased holding ability.