Башмак для гусениц

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate EX120 EX200-2 EX200 EX210-5

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo может предоставить вам различные детали ходовой части для экскаваторов большинства марок и других машин Caterpillar.
    Благодаря более чем десятилетнему опыту сотрудников, стремящихся к совершенству в каждом процессе, Bonovo продолжает поставлять большое количество прочных деталей ходовой части с лучшими экономическими характеристиками в мире.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate CAT303E CAT320 CAT330 CAT345

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.Мы также поставляем собранные группы гусениц с конфигурацией цепи/башмака гусеницы в соответствии с вашими требованиями.
    Для экскаваторов у нас есть полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков с одинарным грунтозацепом всех стандартных размеров ширины, отвечающих любым требованиям.Все гусеничные башмаки экскаваторов имеют прочную опорную плиту для увеличения срока службы.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate EC260 EC280 EC320 EC360B EC380 EC420

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.
    Мы также поставляем собранные группы гусениц с конфигурацией цепи/башмака гусеницы в соответствии с вашими требованиями.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Bulldozer Track Shoe Plate MS30 MS40 SY55 CX58C

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.
    В соответствии с различными типами хостов и условиями работы отверстия для утечки грязи в башмаке гусеницы предназначены для уменьшения повреждения гусеницы внешними твердыми предметами и улучшения замены башмака гусеницы;

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoes For Sale

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.Мы также поставляем собранные группы гусениц с конфигурацией цепи/башмака гусеницы в соответствии с вашими требованиями.
    Для экскаваторов у нас есть полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков с одинарным грунтозацепом всех стандартных размеров ширины, отвечающих любым требованиям.Все гусеничные башмаки экскаваторов имеют прочную опорную плиту для увеличения срока службы.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Bulldozer Track Plate Assembly

    БОНОВО Под...

    запасные части, соприкасающиеся с землей и используемые для движения машины.
    Для этого требуется очень прочная поверхность гусеничного башмака и идеальное совпадение с болтом.
    мы можем предоставить широкий спектр различных моделей.Также мы можем сделать образец на основе вашей потребности протестировать нашу продукцию.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Bulldozer Track Shoe Plate Assembly

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo может предоставить вам различные детали ходовой части для экскаваторов большинства марок и других машин Caterpillar.Благодаря более чем десятилетнему опыту сотрудников, стремящихся к совершенству в каждом процессе, Bonovo продолжает поставлять большое количество прочных деталей ходовой части с лучшими экономическими характеристиками в мире.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate PC250 PC270 PC280

    БОНОВО Под...

    В соответствии с различными типами узлов и условиями работы отверстия для просачивания грязи в башмаке гусеницы предназначены для уменьшения повреждения гусеницы внешними твердыми предметами и улучшения замены башмака гусеницы.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate R35 R229 MS110 MS120

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.Мы также поставляем собранные группы гусениц с конфигурацией цепи/башмака гусеницы в соответствии с вашими требованиями.Также мы можем сделать образец на основе вашей потребности протестировать нашу продукцию.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts BulldozerTrack Shoe Plate D8/D9/D10/D11/D155/D65/D85

    БОНОВО Под...

    В крупнотоннажных башмаках шахтных гусениц используется структура «двойного зуба» и прилегающих канавок, что не только эффективно улучшает сцепление с гусеницей, но также позволяет избежать ослабления болтов и поломки, вызванных поперечным выдавливанием башмака гусеницы, когда вся машина повернута.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate SK100 SK120 SK200 SK270

    БОНОВО Под...

    С помощью специальной термической обработки контролируется плоскостность изделия в горизонтальном направлении, а твердость поперечного сечения является однородной, с отличными механическими свойствами и хорошей износостойкостью;

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate E330 E324 E320

    БОНОВО Под...

    Bonovo поставляет полный ассортимент гусеничных башмаков для экскаваторов с тройным грунтозацепом от 300 мм до 1200 мм для всех стандартных и нестандартных размеров.
    Это наши популярные продукты ходовой части.Наша сфера деятельности серии деталей ходовой части - это в основном запасные части, которые находятся в контакте с землей и используются для движения машины.

12Далее >>> Страница 1 / 2

Track shoe

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate EX120 EX200-2 EX200 EX210-5

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo Can Provide You Various of Undercarriage Parts for Most Brands Excavators and Other Caterpillar Machines.
    With Over Ten Years Experience Workers Striving for Perfection on Every Process, Bonovo Keep Providing a Large Quantities of Strong Undercarriage Parts with Best Cost Performance Globally.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate CAT303E CAT320 CAT330 CAT345

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoes from 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes. We also supply assembled track groups with the chain/ track shoe configuration to suit your requirements.
    For excavator, we stock a full range of single grouser track shoes in all standards widths to meet every requirement. All excavator track shoes have a heavy duty baseplate to increase service life.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate EC260 EC280 EC320 EC360B EC380 EC420

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoesfrom 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes.
    We also supply assembled track groups with the chain/ track shoe configuration tosuit your requirements.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Bulldozer Track Shoe Plate MS30 MS40 SY55 CX58C

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoes from 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes.
    According to different host types and working conditions, the mud leakage holes of the track shoe are designed to reduce the damage of external hard objects to the track and improve the replacement of the track shoe;

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoes For Sale

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoes from 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes. We also supply assembled track groups with the chain/ track shoe configuration to suit your requirements.
    For excavator, we stock a full range of single grouser track shoes in all standards widths to meet every requirement. All excavator track shoes have a heavy duty baseplate to increase service life.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Bulldozer Track Plate Assembly

    BONOVO Under...

    the spare parts that are in contact with the ground and used for the movement of the machine.
    This requires a very strong surface of the track shoe and a perfect match with the bolt.
    we can provide wide range of different models. Also we can make sample based on your need to test our products.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Bulldozer Track Shoe Plate Assembly

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo Can Provide You Various of Undercarriage Parts for Most Brands Excavators and Other Caterpillar Machines. With Over Ten Years Experience Workers Striving for Perfection on Every Process, Bonovo Keep Providing a Large Quantities of Strong Undercarriage Parts with Best Cost Performance Globally.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate PC250 PC270 PC280

    BONOVO Under...

    According to different host types and working conditions, the mud leakage holes of the track shoe are designed to reduce the damage of external hard objects to the track and improve the replacement of the track shoe.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate R35 R229 MS110 MS120

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoes from 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes. We also supply assembled track groups with the chain/ track shoe configuration to suit your requirements. Also we can make sample based on your need to test our products.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts BulldozerTrack Shoe Plate D8/D9/D10/D11/D155/D65/D85

    BONOVO Under...

    The large-tonnage mine track shoe adopts the “double-tooth” and adjacent groove structure, which not only effectively improves the grip of the track, but also avoids the bolt loosening and fracture caused by the transverse extrusion of the track shoe when the whole machine is turned.

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate SK100 SK120 SK200 SK270

    BONOVO Under...

    Using special heat treatment, the flatness of the product is controlled in the horizontal direction, and the cross-section hardness is uniform, with excellent mechanical properties and good wear resistance;

  • BONOVO Undercarriage Parts Excavator Track Shoe Plate E330 E324 E320

    BONOVO Under...

    Bonovo supplies a complete range of triple grouser excavator track shoes from 300mm to 1200mm for all standard and non-standard sizes.
    This is our popular products of the undercarriage. Our business scope of the undercarriage parts series is mainly the spare parts that are in contact with the ground and used for the movement of the machine.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2