آلة تحريك التربة BONOVO Medium Digger xcavator للحفر

وصف قصير:

تقدم Bonovo مجموعة متنوعة من الحفارات الزاحفة بحجم متوسط ​​يتراوح من 20 طنًا إلى 34 طنًا. تم تصميم هذه الحفارة المجنزرة 20 طنًا من Bonovo خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات سوق المهام المتوسطة شديدة المتطلبات. التكوين المتطور ، المحرك التوربيني عالي الأداء مع مضخة ميكانيكية يتميز بقوة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للوقود وقدرة قوية على التكيف مع الوقود. تهدف بشكل مباشر إلى واحدة من أكثر القطاعات تنافسية في سوق الحفارات ، فإن الحفارة الزاحفة من Bonovo WE220H هي الشريك المثالي لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات المهام المتوسطة.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

المعلمات العامة

وزن التشغيل

21980 كجم

ماركة المحرك

ينمار

قدرة دلو

1.0 م 3

قوة

140/2050 لفة / دقيقة

أقصى عمق حفر

6680 ملم

تصنيف سريع

5.4 / 3.1 كم / ساعة

اسطوانة هيدروليكية

إنرباك

صمام هيدروليكي

كاواساكي

أقصى ارتفاع حفر

9620 ملم

ماكس حفر الشعاع

9940 ملم

مضخة هيدروليكية

كاواساكي

محرك

الكمون QSB7

سيارة سفر

ماركة دوسان الأصلية

المسارات

ماركة شانتوي الأصلية

قوة حفر الجرافة

149 كيلو نيوتن

سرعة التأرجح

11 دورة في الدقيقة

تفاصيل المنتج

المزايا الفنية

•كفاءة عالية •الحفاظ على الطاقة • حماية البيئة

محرك QSB7 ، متوافق مع انبعاثات الصين من المرحلة III و Euro III ، أكثر قوة ، متانة ، استهلاك منخفض للوقود ، موثوقية وكفاءة أعلى.

إزاحة كبيرة ونظام هيدروليكي عالي الكفاءة

الإزاحة الكبيرة والمضخة عالية الكفاءة ، وتجديد تدفق ذراع الرافعة / الذراع ، وتحرك السيارة بشكل أسرع ، عن طريق المضخة المحسّنة ومطابقة المحرك ، بحد أقصى. استخدام قوة المحرك لتحسين أداء العمل العملي بشكل كبير.

رسومات الهيكل

كيف تحمي الحفار الخاص بك من التلف غير المناسب؟

الحفارة الخاصة بك هي استثمار كبير. لذا احمها كما هي. تأكد من أن الحفار الخاص بك لديه نوع من آلية أو تقنية مكافحة السرقة. آخر شيء تريده هو أن تكون فجأة بدون قطعة من المعدات التي تعتمد عليها بانتظام. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية تجنب الضرر.

إجراءات التصنيع والاختبار والتطبيقات

توفر قطع الغيار والمرفقات

في بعض الأحيان في ملكيتك ، قد تحتاج إلى شراء بعض قطع الغيار. لهذا السبب ، من المهم التأكد من سهولة الوصول إلى الأجزاء التي يتكون منها جهازك.

بمجرد اختيار الحفار الذي تريده ، انظر حولك لترى ما إذا كان من الممكن شراء قطع غيار في منطقتك. على الرغم من أنه ليس من الضروري العثور عليهم محليًا ، فإن وجودهم بالقرب منك سيساعدك على حل المشكلات بشكل أسرع. وإلا ، فسيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى يتم شحن الأجزاء إليك.

تأكد من توفر المرفقات في مكان قريب أيضًا. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما تحتاج إليها ، سيكون من السهل الوصول إليها. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك خيارات تأجير أيضًا ، إذا كنت ستستخدم مرفقات معينة فقط من حين لآخر.

مصنع ملحقات BONOVO يمكن أن تقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المرفقات للحفارة الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى ذكر جميع أنواع ظروف العمل الممكنة التي قد تواجهها ، وستقدم لك مبيعاتنا حل شراء شامل على الفور.

مصنع BONOVO للهيكل السفلي دائمًا في وضع الاستعداد لتزويدك بأجزاء الهيكل السفلي المناسبة لجميع ماكيناتك بما في ذلك الحفارات والجرافات والحفارات الصغيرة واللوادر الانزلاقية وما إلى ذلك.

our products
整套

فحص العملاء

إجراءات الطلب


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • س: هل انت منتج؟
    ج: نعم! نحن الشركة المصنعة التي تأسست في عام 2006. نحن نقدم خدمة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لجميع ملحقات الحفارات وأجزاء الهيكل السفلي للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل CAT و Komatsu وتجارها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل دلاء الحفارات / اللودر ، و Extend Boom & Arm ، و Quick Couplers الكسارات والعوامات البرمائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، قدمت أجزاء الهيكل السفلي من بونوفو مجموعة واسعة من أجزاء تآكل الهيكل السفلي للحفارات والجرارات. مثل بكرة الجنزير ، بكرة الناقل ، المهمل ، ضرس ، رابط الجنزير ، حذاء الجنزير ، إلخ.


    س: لماذا تختار BONOVO على أي شركة أخرى؟
    ج: نقوم بتصنيع منتجاتنا محليًا. خدمة العملاء لدينا استثنائية ومخصصة لكل عميل. كل منتج من منتجات BONOVO مصفح ومتين مع ضمان هيكلي لمدة 12 شهرًا. نحن نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة مصدرها أفضل الشركات في الصين. يعمل فريق التصميم لدينا عن كثب مع العملاء لأي طلبات مخصصة.

    س: ما هي شروط الدفع التي يمكننا قبولها؟
    ج: عادة يمكننا العمل على شروط T / T أو L / C ، وأحيانًا مصطلح DP.
    1). على المدى T / T ، مطلوب 30٪ دفعة مقدمة ويجب تسوية رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن.
    2). في مصطلح خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكن قبول خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء بنسبة 100٪ بدون "البنود الناعمة". يرجى الاتصال مباشرة بممثلي العملاء للحصول على فترة دفع محددة.

    س: ما هي الطريقة اللوجستية لتسليم المنتج؟
    ج: 1) .90٪ في الشحن عن طريق البحر ، إلى جميع القارات الرئيسية مثل أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا ، إلخ.
    2). بالنسبة لدول الجوار في الصين ، بما في ذلك روسيا ومنغوليا وأوزبكستان وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا الشحن عن طريق البر أو السكك الحديدية.
    3). بالنسبة للأجزاء الخفيفة التي تمس الحاجة إليها ، يمكننا التسليم في خدمة البريد السريع الدولية ، بما في ذلك DHL أو TNT أو UPS أو FedEx.


    س: ما هي شروط الضمان الخاصة بك؟
    ج: نحن نقدم ضمانًا هيكليًا لمدة 12 شهرًا أو 2000 ساعة عمل على جميع منتجاتنا ، باستثناء الفشل الناجم عن التركيب غير الصحيح أو التشغيل أو الصيانة أو الحوادث أو التلف أو سوء الاستخدام أو تعديل Bonovo غير والتآكل العادي.

    س: ما هو وقتك الرصاص؟
    ج: نحن نهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بمهلة سريعة. نحن نتفهم حدوث حالات الطوارئ ويجب تفضيل الإنتاج ذي الأولوية في تحول أسرع. مهلة طلب المخزون هي 3-5 أيام عمل ، بينما الطلبات المخصصة في غضون أسبوع إلى أسبوعين. اتصل بمنتجات BONOVO حتى نتمكن من توفير مهلة زمنية دقيقة بناءً على المواقف.

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Medium Excavator

Short Description:

Bonovo offers a wide variety of crawler excavators in medium size ranging from 20 tons to 34 tons. This 20 tons crawler excavator from Bonovo is purpose-built to meet the needs of the highly demanding medium-duty market. High-end configuration, high performance turbocharged engine with mechanical pump features high power, low fuel consumption and powerful fuel adaptability. Aimed squarely at one of the most competitive segments of the excavator market, Bonovo’s WE220H crawler excavator is the perfect partner for a wide range of medium-duty applications.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Overall Parameters

Operating Weight

21980kg

Engine Brand

YANMAR

Bucket capacity

1.0m3

Power

140/2050r/min

Max Digging Depth

6680mm

Rated Speed

5.4/3.1 km/h

Hydraulic Cylinder

ENERPAC

Hydraulic Valve

Kawasaki

Max Digging height

9620mm

Max Digging Radius

9940mm

Hydraulic Pump

Kawasaki

Engine

Cummins QSB7

Travel motor

Original DOOSAN Brand

Tracks

Original Shantui Brand

Bucket digging force

149 KN

Swing speed

11 Rpm

Product Details

Technical Advantages

•High-Efficiency •Energy Conservation •Pro-Environment

QSB7 Engine, China Stage III & Euro III Emissions Compliant.More Powerful, Durable, Low Fuel Consumption, Higher Reliable and Efficiency.

Large Displacement & High-Efficiency Hydraulic System

Large displacement and high-efficiency pump, boom /stick flow regeneration, faster vehicle moving, by optimized pump and engine matching, max. utilization of engine power to greatly improve practical work performance.

Structure Drawings

How to protect your excavator from improper damage?

Your excavator is a major investment. So protect it like it is. Make sure your excavator has some sort of anti-theft mechanism or technology. The last thing you want is to suddenly be without a piece of equipment you regularly rely on. Here are some tips on how to avoid damage.

Manufacturing, testing procedures & applications

Parts and Attachments Availability

Sometimes in your ownership, you may need to purchase some replacement parts. Because of this, it’s important to make sure you have easy access to the parts that make up your machine.

Once you’ve chosen an excavator you like, look around to see if replacement parts can be purchased in your area. While they don’t have to be found locally, having them close by will help you solve problems quicker. Otherwise, you’ll have to wait for parts to ship to you.

Make sure attachments are available close-by too. That way, when you need them, they’ll be easily accessible. Check to see if there are rental options, too, if you’ll only use certain attachments occasionally.

BONOVO Attachments factory can offer you big variety of attachments for your excavator, you just need to mention all kinds of possible working conditions you may face, our sales will offer you one-stop purchasing solution right away.

BONOVO Undercarriage factory is always standby to supply you suitable undercarriage parts for all your machines including excavators, bulldozers, min diggers, skid steer loaders and etc.

our products
整套

Customer Inspection

Order Procedures


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Q:Are you a manufacturer?
    A:Yes! We are the manufacturer established in 2006. We do OEM manufacture service of all excavator attachments and undercarriage parts for famous brand like CAT, Komatsu and their dealers all over the world, such as Excavator/Loader Buckets, Extend Boom & Arm, Quick Couplers, Rippers, Amphibious Pontoons, etc.Bonovo Undercarriage Parts offered a wide range of undercarriage wear parts for excavators and dozers. Such as track roller,carrier roller,idler,sprocket,track link,track shoe,etc.


    Q:Why choose BONOVO over any other companies?
    A:We manufacture our products locally. Our customer service is exceptional and personalized for every customer. Every BONOVO product is armored and durable with a 12-month structural warranty. We use high quality materials sourced from the very best in China. Our design team works closely with customers for any custom orders.

    Q:Which payment terms can we accept?
    A:Normally we can work on T/T or L/C terms, sometimes DP term.
    1). on T/T term, 30% advance payment is required and 70% balance shall be settled before shipment.
    2). On L/C term, a 100% irrevocable L/C without “soft clauses” can be accepted. Please contact directly with our customer representatives for specific payment term.

    Q:What logistics way for product delivery?
    A:1).90% in shipment by sea, to all main continents such as South America, Middle East, Africa, Oceania and Europe, etc.
    2). For neighborhood countries of China, including Russia, Mongolia, Uzbekistan etc., we can ship by road or railway.
    3). For light parts in urgent need, we can deliver in international courier service, including DHL, TNT, UPS or FedEx.


    Q:What are your warranty terms?
    A:We provide a 12-month or 2000 working hours structural warranty on all our products, except failure caused by improper installation, operation or maintenance, accident, damage, misuse or non Bonovo modification and normal wear.

    Q:What is your lead time?
    A:We aim to provide customers with a fast lead time. We understand emergencies happen and priority production should be preferred in a faster turnaround. A stock order lead time is 3-5 working days, while custom orders within 1-2 weeks. Contact BONOVO products so we can provide an accurate lead time basing on situations.

  • Write your message here and send it to us