صممت BONOVO وأنتجت بشكل مستقل دلو غربلة دوار مناسب للحفارات من 1 إلى 50 طنًا

وصف قصير:

تم تصميم دلو الفرز الدوراني Bonovo بحيث يكون متينًا ويزيد من الإنتاجية. إن أسطوانة الغربلة مصنوعة من أشواك أنبوبية دائرية من الصلب الصلب ، وهي توفر غربلة أفضل ومعالجة المواد ، مما يجعل عملية الفرز أكثر كفاءة.
تعمل وظيفة دلو الفرز الدوراني Bonovo على إزالة التربة والحطام بسهولة عن طريق تدوير أسطوانة الفرز. هذا يجعل عملية الغربلة أسرع وأسهل وأكثر كفاءة.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

تم تصميم دلو الفرز الدوراني Bonovo بحيث يكون متينًا ويزيد من الإنتاجية. إن أسطوانة الغربلة مصنوعة من أشواك أنبوبية دائرية من الصلب الصلب ، وهي توفر غربلة أفضل ومعالجة المواد ، مما يجعل عملية الفرز أكثر كفاءة.
تعمل وظيفة دلو الفرز الدوراني Bonovo على إزالة التربة والحطام بسهولة عن طريق تدوير أسطوانة الفرز. هذا يجعل عملية الغربلة أسرع وأسهل وأكثر كفاءة.

معلمات الحمولة الشائعة الاستخدام:

يكتب مواد احصل على طلب
دلو التنظيف Q345B و NM400 \ يطبق على أعمال التنظيف في القنوات والخنادق.
دلو الهيكل العظمي Q345B و NM400 محول ، أسنان ، قاطع جانبي /
حامية
تطبق في دمج الغربلة والحفر
من مواد فضفاضة نسبيًا.
إمالة دلو الخندق Q345B و NM400 \ يطبق على أعمال التنظيف في القنوات والخنادق.
الفرز الدوراني
دلو
Q345 & Hardox450 محول ، أسنان ، قاطع جانبي تطبق في دمج الغربلة والحفر
من مواد فضفاضة نسبيًا.
ملاحظات: يتوفر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو التصنيع القابل للتخصيص

وصف المنتج:

Rotary Screening Bucket-1

جرافات الفرز الدوراني Bonovo هي أكثر المجموعات تنوعًا في السوق ، وهي مصممة للتكيف مع جميع أنواع الآلات. وهي مجهزة بألواح معيارية قابلة للتبديل لتلبية أي متطلبات غربلة للوظيفة.

مثالي لإنقاذ الركام في مواقع البناء والتجديد ، واختيار مواد النفايات في مواقع الهدم ، وفصل النفايات الطبيعية في مواقع دفن النفايات ، وكذلك تحميل أقفاص الاحتواء وإخفاء الأنابيب في أعمال خطوط الأنابيب. يمكن أن يتلاءم دلو الغربلة الدوارة الهيدروليكي مع شبكة الغربلة القابلة للتبديل ، والتي تتوفر بأحجام مختلفة ، ويسهل استبدال حواف التآكل المُثبتة بمسامير لتقليل وقت التعطل وزيادة الإنتاجية.

Rotary Screening Bucket-3

مزايا اللحام:

222
555
666

تفتيش

Xuzhou Bonovo هي شركة محترفة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لمرفقات آلات البناء. من المستخدمين النهائيين وشركاء OEM ، إلى وكلائنا ، بنى Bonovo سمعة طيبة للجودة الاستثنائية وخدمة العملاء. لقد قمنا ببناء تعاون قوي مع العديد من تجار العلامات التجارية المشهورين عالميًا مثل OEM في دعم المعالجة وتقديم خدمات الدعم للمصنعين المحليين والأجانب. يتم إنتاج ملحقاتنا بشكل أساسي للحفارات والرافعات لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة في بناء الآلات الهندسية ويمكن توفير أفضل الحلول لجميع أنواع الأعمال الترابية.

fgwqrf
rwqfwe
Order Procedures

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • س: هل انت منتج؟
    ج: نعم! نحن الشركة المصنعة التي تأسست في عام 2006. نحن نقدم خدمة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لجميع ملحقات الحفارات وأجزاء الهيكل السفلي للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل CAT و Komatsu وتجارها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل دلاء الحفارات / اللودر ، و Extend Boom & Arm ، و Quick Couplers الكسارات والعوامات البرمائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، قدمت أجزاء الهيكل السفلي من بونوفو مجموعة واسعة من أجزاء تآكل الهيكل السفلي للحفارات والجرارات. مثل بكرة الجنزير ، بكرة الناقل ، المهمل ، ضرس ، رابط الجنزير ، حذاء الجنزير ، إلخ.


    س: لماذا تختار BONOVO على أي شركة أخرى؟
    ج: نقوم بتصنيع منتجاتنا محليًا. خدمة العملاء لدينا استثنائية ومخصصة لكل عميل. كل منتج من منتجات BONOVO مصفح ومتين مع ضمان هيكلي لمدة 12 شهرًا. نحن نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة مصدرها أفضل الشركات في الصين. يعمل فريق التصميم لدينا عن كثب مع العملاء لأي طلبات مخصصة.

    س: ما هي شروط الدفع التي يمكننا قبولها؟
    ج: عادة يمكننا العمل على شروط T / T أو L / C ، وأحيانًا مصطلح DP.
    1). على المدى T / T ، مطلوب 30٪ دفعة مقدمة ويجب تسوية رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن.
    2). في مصطلح خطاب الاعتماد ، يمكن قبول خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء بنسبة 100٪ بدون "البنود الناعمة". يرجى الاتصال مباشرة بممثلي العملاء للحصول على فترة دفع محددة.

    س: ما هي الطريقة اللوجستية لتسليم المنتج؟
    ج: 1) .90٪ في الشحن عن طريق البحر ، إلى جميع القارات الرئيسية مثل أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا ، إلخ.
    2). بالنسبة لدول الجوار في الصين ، بما في ذلك روسيا ومنغوليا وأوزبكستان وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا الشحن عن طريق البر أو السكك الحديدية.
    3). بالنسبة للأجزاء الخفيفة التي تمس الحاجة إليها ، يمكننا التسليم في خدمة البريد السريع الدولية ، بما في ذلك DHL أو TNT أو UPS أو FedEx.


    س: ما هي شروط الضمان الخاصة بك؟
    ج: نحن نقدم ضمانًا هيكليًا لمدة 12 شهرًا أو 2000 ساعة عمل على جميع منتجاتنا ، باستثناء الفشل الناجم عن التركيب غير الصحيح أو التشغيل أو الصيانة أو الحوادث أو التلف أو سوء الاستخدام أو تعديل Bonovo غير والتآكل العادي.

    س: ما هو وقتك الرصاص؟
    ج: نحن نهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بمهلة سريعة. نحن نتفهم حدوث حالات الطوارئ ويجب تفضيل الإنتاج ذي الأولوية في تحول أسرع. مهلة طلب المخزون هي 3-5 أيام عمل ، بينما الطلبات المخصصة في غضون أسبوع إلى أسبوعين. اتصل بمنتجات BONOVO حتى نتمكن من توفير مهلة زمنية دقيقة بناءً على المواقف.

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

ROTARY SCREENING BUCKET

Short Description:

Bonovo Rotary Screening Bucket is designed to be tough and increase productivity. The Screening Drum is made of solid steel round tubular tines.It provides better sifting and material handling, making for a more efficient sorting process.
Bonovo Rotation Screening Bucket function easily sifts out soil and debris, by spinning the Screening Drum. This makes the sifting process faster, easier, and more efficient.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Commonly used tonnage parameters:

TYPE MATERIAL G.E.T APPLICATION
Cleaning Bucket Q345B & NM400 \ Applied to cleaning work in channels and ditches.
Skeleton Bucket Q345B & NM400 Adapter,Teeth,Side cutter/
protector
Applied in integrating sieving and excavation
of relatively loose materials.
Tilt Ditch Bucket Q345B & NM400 \ Applied to cleaning work in channels and ditches.
Rotary Screening
Bucket
Q345 & Hardox450 Adapter,Teeth,Side cutter Applied in integrating sieving and excavation
of relatively loose materials.
NOTES: OEM or Customizable Manufacturing is Available

Product Description:

Rotary Screening Bucket-1

Bonovo rotary screening buckets are the most versatile range on the market, designed to adapt to all kinds of machinery.  They are equipped with interchangeable modular panels to meet any screening requirements for the job.

Perfect for salvaging aggregates on construction and building renovation sites, selecting waste material on demolition sites, and separating natural waste at landfill sites, as well as loading containment cages and concealing pipes in pipeline work. This hydraulic rotary screening bucket could fit interchangeable screening net, which is available in varying sizes, and easy to replace bolt-on wear edges to reduce down time and maximise productivity.

Rotary Screening Bucket-3

Welding Advantages:

222
555
666

Inspection

Xuzhou Bonovo is a professional company integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales of construction machinery attachments. From end-users and OEM partners, to our dealers, Bonovo has built a reputation for exceptional quality and customer service. We have built solid cooperation with world - renowned many world famous brand dealers as OEM in supporting processing and provided support services for domestic and foreign manufacturers. Our attachments for mainly produced for excavators and loaders to fully meet different needs in engineering machinery construction and the best solution can be provided for all types of earthwork.

fgwqrf
rwqfwe
Order Procedures

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Q:Are you a manufacturer?
    A:Yes! We are the manufacturer established in 2006. We do OEM manufacture service of all excavator attachments and undercarriage parts for famous brand like CAT, Komatsu and their dealers all over the world, such as Excavator/Loader Buckets, Extend Boom & Arm, Quick Couplers, Rippers, Amphibious Pontoons, etc.Bonovo Undercarriage Parts offered a wide range of undercarriage wear parts for excavators and dozers. Such as track roller,carrier roller,idler,sprocket,track link,track shoe,etc.


    Q:Why choose BONOVO over any other companies?
    A:We manufacture our products locally. Our customer service is exceptional and personalized for every customer. Every BONOVO product is armored and durable with a 12-month structural warranty. We use high quality materials sourced from the very best in China. Our design team works closely with customers for any custom orders.

    Q:Which payment terms can we accept?
    A:Normally we can work on T/T or L/C terms, sometimes DP term.
    1). on T/T term, 30% advance payment is required and 70% balance shall be settled before shipment.
    2). On L/C term, a 100% irrevocable L/C without “soft clauses” can be accepted. Please contact directly with our customer representatives for specific payment term.

    Q:What logistics way for product delivery?
    A:1).90% in shipment by sea, to all main continents such as South America, Middle East, Africa, Oceania and Europe, etc.
    2). For neighborhood countries of China, including Russia, Mongolia, Uzbekistan etc., we can ship by road or railway.
    3). For light parts in urgent need, we can deliver in international courier service, including DHL, TNT, UPS or FedEx.


    Q:What are your warranty terms?
    A:We provide a 12-month or 2000 working hours structural warranty on all our products, except failure caused by improper installation, operation or maintenance, accident, damage, misuse or non Bonovo modification and normal wear.

    Q:What is your lead time?
    A:We aim to provide customers with a fast lead time. We understand emergencies happen and priority production should be preferred in a faster turnaround. A stock order lead time is 3-5 working days, while custom orders within 1-2 weeks. Contact BONOVO products so we can provide an accurate lead time basing on situations.

  • Write your message here and send it to us